Catalog: General
Category: Anthem
Voicing: SATB
Release Date: 2023

Miracle Worker

Words by Joseph M. Martin, Music by Joel Raney

An exquisite testimony of faith, this magnificent anthem engages the listener's heart with emotive melodies and sensitive harmonies. Each measure overflows with layers of beauty, creating a worshipful spirit, honoring the signs and wonders of Jesus' ministry among us.